SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019 – 2020

FIRST TERM

School opens: THURSDAY AUGUST 29th 2019
Mid-Term Break: Bank holiday Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive.
Christmas Vacation: School will close at 12 noon on Friday 20th December and re-open on Monday 6th January 2020.

SECOND TERM

Mid-Term Break: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
March: Monday 16th & 17th March for St. Patrick’s Day.
Easter Vacation*: School will close at 12 noon on Friday 3rd April and re-open on Monday 20th April.

*Please note that the Department of Education and Skills has made provision under Circular 0034/2011 for exceptional closures due to snow. Should the need arise, the school may remain open up to and including Wednesday 8th April, 2020 to make up for any days lost to exceptional closures.

THIRD TERM

May: Bank holiday Monday 4th May) and Tuesday 5th May
June: Friday May 29th and Bank holiday Monday June 1st
Summer Vacation: School will close at 12 noon on Tuesday 30th June.

OTHER SCHOOL EVENTS BELOW

Loading Events

Mid-Term Break

February 17, 2020 - February 21, 2020
admin_sf
0 Comments
137 Views

Mid-Term Break:            Monday 17th to Friday 21st  February 2020